Calendar

For extra details for some events click on the event.

<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 9:30am - 11:00amMini Marvels
Thursday 2nd November 2017 7:30pm - 9:30pmMeeting Point
BASINGSTOKE/ALTON LIGHT RAILWAY
Dale Greenwood
Friday 3rd November 2017 5:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club
7:00pm - 9:00pmFeel Good Friday
Sunday 5th November 2017 10:30amMorning HC Service led by Rev Kate Cambridge
6:30pmEvening Service led by Mrs Pat Fry
Wednesday 8th November 2017 9:30am - 11:00amMini Marvels
Thursday 9th November 2017 2:30pm - 4:30pmTogether Thursday
Friday 10th November 2017 5:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club
Sunday 12th November 2017 10:30amMorning Service led by Rev Ruth Fry
6:30pmEvening Service led by Rev Gareth Hill
Tuesday 14th November 2017 7:30pm - 9:30pmDale Close House Group
Wednesday 15th November 2017 9:30am - 11:00amMini Marvels
Thursday 16th November 2017 3:15pm - 5:00pmMessy Church
7:30pm - 9:30pmMeeting Point
WESTWARD HO THE WAGONS
Nick Langham
Friday 17th November 2017 5:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club
7:00pm - 9:00pmFeel Good Friday
Saturday 18th November 2017 10:00am - 12:00pmCafe Wesley
Tea, coffee and cakes.
Goods and produce for sale in aid of various good causes. This month fundraising from the Christmas Bazaar is for Church Funds.
On the third Saturday in most months.
Sunday 19th November 2017 10:30amMorning Service led by Rev Eric Renouf
6:30pmEvening Service led by Mr Ken Richardson
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 9:30am - 11:00amMini Marvels
Thursday 23rd November 2017 2:30pm - 4:30pmTogether Thursday
Friday 24th November 2017 5:00pm - 6:30pmFriday Fun Club
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:30amMorning ReFresh Service led by Rev Ruth Fry
6:30pmEvening HC Service led by Rev Ruth Fry
Tuesday 28th November 2017 7:30pm - 9:30pmDale Close House Group
Wednesday 29th November 2017 9:30am - 11:00amMini Marvels
<< October 2017